Short introduction
A bit about our family and what we are looking for in a helper -

We are EP holders, Indian family of three (my husband, our 3.5 year old daughter and me) who have relocated from Jakarta recently. We will be living in a 3 bedroom apartment in River Valley area and are looking for a helper to join our household, from 24 Aug’20 (ideally!)

- Key tasks will be to look after my daughter (including playing and engaging her purposefully), looking after the house (cleaning, must know how to cook, not necessarily Indian food), look after our dog (we plan to get a small one in a few months).
- Weekly and 1 PH/ month off, once a year trip back home and other standard rules of employment will be complied. Monthly salary and benefits will be discussed during the interview.
- Qualities we seek in a helper - warm, pleasant, affectionate with our daughter, good with household duties, independent worker; someone we can trust implicitly. We are looking for someone to be a part of our family, rather than just a helper. That’s how it has always been, with our previous helpers as well
About the Employer
Singapore Residential Status :
employment pass
Nationality :
Housing type :
Number of Rooms :
Size of Residence :
Number of Adults in the family :
Number of Children in the family ( 3 - 16 years old) :
Number of Babies in the family ( 0 - 2 years old) :
Number of Elderly in the family :
Number of Disabled in the family :
Number of pets in the family :
Helper Preference
Preferred transfer status :
Preferred helper's nationality :
Indonesian, Filipino, Myanmarese
Preferred helper's marital status :
No Preference
Preferred helper's religion :
No Preference 
Preferred helper's age group :
31 - 35, 36 - 40
Required Caregiver Skill & Experience :
Care for children
Required Housekeeping Skills & Experience :
Housekeeping, Laundry, Groceries
Cooking :
chinese, malay, indian, western, japanese, korean, arabic
Ref. code:
About the Job
Start date :
24 Aug 2020
Offered Salary :
Number of off days :
Will there be more than 1 helper in the house :
Room Arrangement :
own room
Usage of Mobile phone :
all times, but work needs to be done 1st