Cheressa Auguis Marabe
Ref. Code
Date of Birth
26 Mar 1988 (age: 35yr)
Place of Birth
Cag de Oro City
Height / Weight
157 cm / 55 kg
Marital Status
0 (age: yr)
High School ( 10-12 years)
English Experience (N.A., yr)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect Experience (N.A., yr)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia Experience (N.A., yr)
(N.A., yr)
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Willing to work with other helper?
Willing to share room?
Working Experience
Maid Introduction


Cheressa Auguis Marabe, a Filipino. She is a new applicant seeking a helper job.

Cheressa 35 years old, married, and have no children. She is a Catholic and she have good English skill.

In terms of her preferences and aptitude, She is able to handle pork and beef. She is also willing to take care for dogs/cats, do gardening work,. She is open to washing cars and working on off days with compensation. She is also willing to work with another helper and share a room if required.

Although She don't have previous work experience as a helper, She is a dedicated and responsible individual who is eager to learn and contribute to the well-being of a household. She is open to take care the children and elderly, pet care and performing general housework, cooking, and other tasks as needed.

She is available to start working as soon as possible, seeking a salary of $600 weekly off(willing to work 2 off days with compensation) and She is eager to be a valuable member of a household.

Thank you.