Denica Pagaduan Marquez
Ref. Code
Date of Birth
16 Jul 1986 (age: 37yr)
Place of Birth
San Fernando LAU
Height / Weight
152 cm / 59 kg
Marital Status
3 (age: 19, 14, 7 y/o yr)
High School ( 10-12 years)
English Experience (N.A., yr)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect Experience (N.A., yr)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia Experience (N.A., yr)
(N.A., yr)
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Willing to work with other helper?
Willing to share room?
Working Experience
Maid Introduction


Denica Pagaduan Marquez. a Filipino national with three children. She is a Catholic and she have completed high school education. She is a new applicant hoping to secure a helper job in Singapore.

Denica 37 years old and have good English language skills. While She don't have specific experience in certain tasks such as cooking, she is willing to learn and adapt to the needs of her employer. She is open to performing general housework, gardening, washing cars, taking care of pets, doing laundry, marketing, and cooking. She is also willing to take care of children and elderly individuals.

Although she don't have previous work experience as a helper, she is a dedicated and responsible individual who is eager to learn and contribute to the well-being of a Singaporean family. She is willing to undergo training and follow instructions to ensure that she provide the best assistance possible.

She is available to start working as soon as possible, seeking a salary of $600 weekly off( willing to work 2 off days with compensation) and she is eager to be a valuable member of a Singaporean household.

Thank you.