Gean Dagohong Lomantas
Ref. Code
Date of Birth
13 Oct 1987 (age: 36yr)
Place of Birth
Tacurong Sultan Kud
Height / Weight
150 cm / 60 kg
Marital Status
0 (age: yr)
High School ( 10-12 years)
English Experience (Good, yr)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect Experience (N.A., yr)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia Experience (N.A., yr)
(N.A., yr)
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Willing to work with other helper?
Willing to share room?
Working Experience
Maid Introduction


GEAN a Filipino, 36 years old, single, and have no children, a Catholic and she have good English language skills. She is a new applicant hoping to secure a helper job in Singapore.

In terms of her preferences and aptitude, she is able to handle pork and beef, care for dogs/cats, do gardening work, and willing to wash cars and work on off days with compensation.

Although she don't have formal experience in Singapore, She have experience taking care of a toddler in the Philippines for more than 2 years. She is a hardworking, honest, fast learner, and loving person. She is motivated to provide assistance and care to families in Singapore, whether it be taking care of children, elderly individuals, or pets.

In terms of cooking, she is skilled in preparing Filipino dishes such as chicken or pork adobo, fried fish, pasta, and she is also have baking skills. While she don't have specific experience in Chinese cooking, she is willing to learn and follow the style of cooking preferred by her employer

She is available to start working as soon as possible and she is eager to bring warmth and efficiency to a Singaporean family's home.

Basic Salary: $600 based on weekly off (willing to work 2 off days with compensation). AVAILABILITY: CAN START WORKING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.