Lovely Bugsi Ganza
Ref. Code
JF-24060037
Type
New
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
13 Oct 1999 (age: 24yr)
Place of Birth
Asunciion DVO DN
Siblings
6
Height / Weight
157 cm / 72 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Children
0 (age: yr)
Education
High School ( 10-12 years)
Language
English Experience (Good, yr)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect Experience (N.A., yr)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia Experience (N.A., yr)
(N.A., yr)
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Willing to work with other helper?
Willing to share room?
Working Experience
Maid Introduction

Introduction:

Lovely Bugsi Ganza, a Filipino national. She is 24 years old and currently seeking a new opportunity as a helper.

Lovely is a single and have no children. She is a Christian and have good English language skills.

In terms of her preferences and aptitude, She is able to handle pork and beef, care for dogs/cats, do gardening work, wash cars and work on off days with compensation. She is open to working with another helper and sharing a room if required.

Although she new and do not have prior working experience as a helper, She is eager to learn and adapt to new environments.

Lovely describes her self as a hardworking, reliable, and fast learner. She is willing to explore different types of recipes and household tasks to ensure the well-being and satisfaction of the family she work for.

She is motivated to start working in Singapore to support herself and her family.

When: Available to start working as soon as possible, seeking a salary of $600 weekly off( willing to work 2 off days with compensation)

Thank you.