Lucina Roxas Villanueva
Ref. Code
Date of Birth
30 May 1991 (age: 32yr)
Place of Birth
Silang Cavite
Height / Weight
149 cm / 54 kg
Marital Status
1 (age: 7 yrs old yr)
High School ( 10-12 years)
English Experience (Good, yr)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect Experience (N.A., yr)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia Experience (N.A., yr)
(N.A., yr)
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Willing to work with other helper?
Willing to share room?
Working Experience
Maid Introduction


Lucina Roxas Villanueva, a Filipino national. She is currently seeking my first opportunity to work abroad as a helper.

Lucina 32 years old, married, with1 child aged 7 years old. She is a Christian and have good English language skills.

In terms of her preferences and aptitude, She is able to handle pork and beef, care for dogs/cats, do gardening work, and wash cars and work on off days with compensation. She is open to working with another helper and sharing a room if required.

Although she new to working abroad, She describes her self as a hardworking, reliable, and fast learner. She is eager to gain experience in general housework, cooking, and providing care and support to children and pets. She is willing to explore different types of recipes and learn new skills to meet the needs of her future employer.

She is motivated to work abroad to support herself and her family.

When: Available to start working as soon as possible, seeking a salary of $600 weekly off(willing to work 2 off days with compensation)

Thank you.