Maylyn Inong Madarang
Ref. Code
Date of Birth
14 May 1993 (age: 31yr)
Place of Birth
Gonzaga Cagayan
Height / Weight
160 cm / 55 kg
Marital Status
3 (age: 11, 9, 3 y/o yr)
High School ( 10-12 years)
English Experience (N.A., yr)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect Experience (N.A., yr)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia Experience (N.A., yr)
(N.A., yr)
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Willing to work with other helper?
Willing to share room?
Working Experience
Maid Introduction


Maylyn Inong Madarang, a Filipino national. She is a new applicant seeking a helper job.

Maylyn 31 years old, married with 3 children aged 11, 9, and 3 years old. She is a Christian and she have good English language skills.

In terms of her preferences and aptitude, She is able to handle pork and beef. She is willing to take care of children, elderly also willing to care for dogs/cats, do gardening work, washing cars and working on off days with compensation. She is also willing to work with another helper and share a room if required.

Although she don't have previous work experience as a helper, She is a dedicated and responsible individual who is eager to learn and contribute to the well-being of a household. She is open to performing general housework, cooking, and other tasks as needed.

She is available to start working as soon as possible and she is eager to be a valuable member of a household, seeking a salary of $600 weekly off(willing to work 2 off days with compensation)

Thank you.